Crossing Cultures and Embracing Diversity


Tuesday 28 July, 2020


Dubai 18:00 GST, UK/Nigeria 15:00 BST, Italy 16:00, New Delhi 19:30 IST, New York 10:00 EDT






More details    

Join us live for our first industry webinar:

Festivals Going Digital: Do or Die

Wednesday 17 June

11pm Dubai; 8pm UK; 12 midday San Francisco; and 7am New Zealand (next day) 


More details